Monthly Archives: November 2014

Upcoming gigs

April 29, 2016 (Friday) : with Alan Michaels band @ Bayou

May 4, 2016 (Wednesday) : with Geoffrey Miller Band @ Club 90

May 11, 2016 (Wednesay) : with Women in Jazz @ Club 90

May 12, 2016 (Thursday) : with Alan Michaels band @ The Garage on Beck

May 19, 2016 (Thursday) : with Women in Jazz @ Excellence in the Community @ Gallivan Center

May 21, 2016 (Saturday) : with Alan Michaels band @ Bayou

June 18, 2016 (Saturday) : with Alan Michaels band @ Bayou

June 23, 2016 (Thursday) : with Harold Carr @ Utah Arts Festival

June 24, 2016 (Friday) : with Red Rock Rondo @ Utah Arts Festival

June 25, 2016 (Saturday) : with Jet Black Pearl @ Utah Arts Festival

June 26, 2016 (Sunday) : with Jet Black Pearl @ Utah Arts Festival

July 14, 2016 (Thursday) : with Alan Michaels band @ The Garage on Beck

July 16, 2016 (Saturday) : with Alan Michaels band @ Bayou